app-edwardng.git
4 years agoSet Content-Type and Content-Transfer-Encoding master
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:30:14 +0000 (00:30 +0300)]
Set Content-Type and Content-Transfer-Encoding

4 years agoPrevent undef warning on plain mesasges
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:05:06 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Prevent undef warning on plain mesasges

4 years agoUse tempdir for testing
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:51:53 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Use tempdir for testing

4 years agoRemove unneeded trustdb.gpg from t/keydir
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:41:24 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Remove unneeded trustdb.gpg from t/keydir

4 years agoAdd usage instructions to README
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:40:29 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
Add usage instructions to README

4 years agoAdd pubkey importing support
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:22:47 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Add pubkey importing support

4 years agoFix recursive first_part
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
Fix recursive first_part

4 years agoFix edwardng SYNOPSIS
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:26:02 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
Fix edwardng SYNOPSIS

4 years agoAdd --logfile argument
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Add --logfile argument

4 years agoAdd edwardng to EXE_FILES
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 06:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Add edwardng to EXE_FILES

4 years agoUse File::Share(Dir) for templates
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 06:39:16 +0000 (09:39 +0300)]
Use File::Share(Dir) for templates

4 years agoQuote decrypted message
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:21:26 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Quote decrypted message

4 years agoAdd more debugging information
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
Add more debugging information

4 years agoUpdate POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:09:13 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Update POD

4 years agoMake template path customizable
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:58:57 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Make template path customizable

4 years agoRemove some useless debug information
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Remove some useless debug information

4 years agoSend unencrypted replies if encryption fails
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Send unencrypted replies if encryption fails

4 years agoUse Re: <original subject> as subject
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 09:15:08 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Use Re: <original subject> as subject

4 years ago$copyright =~ s/Marius Gavrilescu/Fundația Ceata/
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 09:47:35 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
$copyright =~ s/Marius Gavrilescu/FundaČ›ia Ceata/

4 years agoInitial commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 06:52:45 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.289925 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.