app-web-vpkbuilder.git
4 years agoChange index.html title to VPK Builder master
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 21:14:23 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
Change index.html title to VPK Builder

4 years agoBump version and update Changes
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:54:18 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoSkip packages that do not exist
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0300)]
Skip packages that do not exist

4 years agoAdd correct directory to archive when vpk is not provided
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 21:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Add correct directory to archive when vpk is not provided

4 years agoUse POST for submit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Use POST for submit

4 years agoDepend on IO::Compress::Zip 2.039, first version to include FilterName
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0300)]
Depend on IO::Compress::Zip 2.039, first version to include FilterName

4 years agoDo not create VPK if no vpk program is provided
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Do not create VPK if no vpk program is provided

4 years agoInitial commit 0.000_001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.072402 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.