Set source format to 3.0 (quilt)
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:48:03 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/source/format b/debian/source/format
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..163aaf8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+3.0 (quilt)
This page took 0.029645 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.