Rename --no-close to --keep-stderr and make it only preserve stderr
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit13b1661a226f1008a3621fa4ab4f2a8d3ed8b47e
treed3afc4f146020392d11f17488c79f37fd9096227
parentc428f2c4b2a81912d7b5bb1db71aceb7c2b4546c
Rename --no-close to --keep-stderr and make it only preserve stderr
gruntmaster-exec
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Format.pm
This page took 0.023025 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.