Run user programs as nobody:nogroup
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit4e08f696f0c0f2419809e5d4b66882fce57bb2f2
treedfb3292bf5988301faa245c4514cb92494965d78
parentb8f7001a80665c35f33aed657ead2a426d4efac8
Run user programs as nobody:nogroup
ex/makevm
gruntmaster-exec
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Format.pm
This page took 0.026427 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.