Change gruntmaster-exec setuid user/group in ex/makevm
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:26 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:16:07 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
commit5cb2e97f86ed6781612ae7892a8721fa48d31098
treef2f74bbe5a887d9de51b8c4979a1395e2246deec
parent95881e4876d52bd37b25fc3cc74f4c2d1e08e826
Change gruntmaster-exec setuid user/group in ex/makevm
ex/makevm
This page took 0.022954 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.