Regenerate log index after each job
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit7ddb70a9176040416f7a4624c98d205cd224c5a8
tree2a91ef1f8655749da23c01a0b8ec9d369645b45b
parentbd084fbe3a4319f35261aec5b783b2be42d01192
Regenerate log index after each job
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm
This page took 0.012058 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.