Use new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 21:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit95ea982c47736f78aa3d4c95b64907a917494ec0
treed7f1af6227f5df60d22c679fcacd83eabff44371
parent5eb76f359e78b751969098f7626ffa41b6ea7f5e
Use new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm
This page took 0.025782 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.