Let gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:55:13 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitac71312ae6def80e9770c391db317b2b731a61d7
treee9bc53e709b7e5d7e54c74485bd4f41d4f07616c
parent07d71f40d79d16bd14d446a67a3b50ce6b97cd7e
Let gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP
selinux/gruntmasterd.te
This page took 0.010715 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.