Avoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 21:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0300)
commitc020b922b2b04878b04b8d7e84079087f1dc2abc
tree97101f9ac4a294c475d4caface3355e7248e3a04
parent5f8de88806695f8907325fbbe8a689c4d8768f3d
Avoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Runner/Interactive.pm
This page took 0.023725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.