Add ruby test
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitcd0623f030026cc4a5c2c03d4464bb2d3cb75ca8
tree18e48f9fb4799fab05b730d232ffa0001fd2caee
parentc4d90e6f4a1d14b1b898c28d6787a06c8dfa2a90
Add ruby test
MANIFEST
t/01-jobs.t
t/problems/hello/tests/ruby/meta.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
t/problems/hello/tests/ruby/prog.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.032825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.