Add some tests with invalid jobs
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitfcfcfb939965f2536e812d3138a208008b1eb601
tree95520d9670d23fd4cac6db2ed71a607a2a5d5254
parentb4ac22ff03c95b0a2da0131b2fb3134b27379570
Add some tests with invalid jobs
MANIFEST
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm
t/01-jobs.t
t/problems/errors/meta.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
t/problems/errors/tests/invalid-runner/meta.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
t/problems/errors/tests/no-runner/meta.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
t/problems/errors/tests/nonexistent-runner/meta.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.026332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.