Remove problem_full as it does not exist anymore
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:55:17 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm

index e96690e..03810ba 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ sub process{
 
 sub process_job {
        my ($job) = @_;
-       my $pb = problem_full($job->{problem});
+       my $pb = db()->select('problems', '*', {id => $job->{problem}})->hash;
        my $meta = {
                problem => $job->{problem},
                files => {
This page took 0.030497 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.