gruntmaster-daemon.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scaleway scaleway
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into scaleway

3 years agoFix D and Ocaml compilers
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:20:47 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
Fix D and Ocaml compilers

3 years agoAdd Python 3
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 23:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
Add Python 3

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scaleway
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:29:35 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into scaleway

3 years agoCompute user program executon time instead of full test running time
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
Compute user program executon time instead of full test running time

3 years agoCopy input to Scaleway in Interactive.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
Copy input to Scaleway in Interactive.pm

3 years agoSupport input for interactive problem verifiers
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Support input for interactive problem verifiers

(cherry picked from commit b59254d76ff369f1ce942b8e8baab746772f65f4)

3 years agoSupport input for interactive problem verifiers
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:41:30 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
Support input for interactive problem verifiers

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into scaleway
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:36:26 +0000 (15:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into scaleway

3 years agoAdd Oberon
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 15:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
Add Oberon

3 years agocommit
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:13:41 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
commit

3 years agoUpdate MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Update MANIFEST

3 years agoAdd D
Sergiu [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add D

3 years agoRemove mono/prog.exe
Sergiu [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:02:13 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Remove mono/prog.exe

3 years agoMake python refer to python2.7 explicitly
Sergiu [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 13:37:12 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Make python refer to python2.7 explicitly

3 years agoAdd OCaml
Sergiu [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:27:30 +0000 (06:27 +0200)]
Add OCaml

3 years agoAdd PHP
Sergiu [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 04:17:48 +0000 (06:17 +0200)]
Add PHP

3 years agoAdd Brainfuck
Sergiu [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 03:57:05 +0000 (05:57 +0200)]
Add Brainfuck

3 years agoAdd Julia
Sergiu [Thu, 21 Jan 2016 03:32:46 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
Add Julia

3 years agoAdd Rust
Sergiu [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:15:22 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Add Rust

3 years agoBump version and update Changes nodbic 5999.000_005
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 23:50:10 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
Bump version and update Changes

3 years agoUpdate MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 23:49:38 +0000 (23:49 +0000)]
Update MANIFEST

3 years agoMake perlcritic happy
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 23:43:06 +0000 (23:43 +0000)]
Make perlcritic happy

3 years agoRemove problem_full as it does not exist anymore
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Remove problem_full as it does not exist anymore

3 years agoUse dbinit instead of Gruntmaster::Data::init
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Use dbinit instead of Gruntmaster::Data::init

3 years agoUse new Gruntmaster::Data
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Use new Gruntmaster::Data

3 years agoFix VM usage and update ex/runvm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:15:09 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Fix VM usage and update ex/runvm

3 years agoImprove Interactive runner
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 13:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
Improve Interactive runner

3 years agoPut /dev/ttyS1 into raw mode in ex/makevm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:45:21 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
Put /dev/ttyS1 into raw mode in ex/makevm

3 years agoTest pipes when running interactive programs before executing them
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
Test pipes when running interactive programs before executing them

This is relevant for VM users, as the pipes used by QEMU do not work
at the beginning (all data sent to them is silently discarded).

3 years agoStart gruntmaster-exec alarm just before exec
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:29:42 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Start gruntmaster-exec alarm just before exec

This way, a part of the time needed for setup (forking, opening files,
setting limits) no longer counts against the time limit.

3 years agoAdd an optional compilation cache
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 8 May 2015 08:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Add an optional compilation cache

3 years agoDo not depend on bash logout and pass -n to poweroff (9p is sync,dirsync)
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 7 May 2015 16:49:12 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
Do not depend on bash logout and pass -n to poweroff (9p is sync,dirsync)

3 years agoEnable binfmt_misc and do not use fstab
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:06:05 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
Enable binfmt_misc and do not use fstab

3 years agoFix previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Fix previous commit

3 years agoMount /proc in VM and fix warning
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Mount /proc in VM and fix warning

3 years agoAdd ruby and sbcl packages
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:26:59 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
Add ruby and sbcl packages

3 years agoAlso mount /tmp as tmpfs in VM
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:20:59 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Also mount /tmp as tmpfs in VM

3 years agoImprove VM support
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Improve VM support

4 years agoDefault Verifier/Interactive result to 'Ok'
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16:28:56 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Default Verifier/Interactive result to 'Ok'

4 years agoOnly use pretests when contests are running
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Only use pretests when contests are running

4 years agoAdd GolfScript
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Add GolfScript

4 years agoAdd limit overrides
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:21:42 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Add limit overrides

4 years agoInclude verifier stdout in non-Accepted results
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:33:46 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Include verifier stdout in non-Accepted results

4 years agoIgnore SIGPIPE *only* for user programs
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:51:03 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Ignore SIGPIPE *only* for user programs

4 years agoDo not ignore SIGPIPE for user programs
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 11 Mar 2015 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Do not ignore SIGPIPE for user programs

4 years agoDo not use removed functions
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Do not use removed functions

4 years agoFix 'requires multiple processes' check in test suite
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Fix 'requires multiple processes' check in test suite

4 years agoAdd ruby test
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Add ruby test

4 years agoAdd ruby
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Add ruby

4 years agoSet oom_score_adj to 900 in gruntmaster-exec
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 17:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Set oom_score_adj to 900 in gruntmaster-exec

4 years agoTreat SBCL files as scripts
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Treat SBCL files as scripts

4 years agoAdd SBCL
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Add SBCL

4 years agoAlso remove unused File::Basename
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Also remove unused File::Basename

4 years agoRemove useless constant PAGE_SIZE
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 13:27:39 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Remove useless constant PAGE_SIZE

4 years agoAdd pretest support (untested)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 07:54:37 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Add pretest support (untested)

4 years agoAdd -lm to C and CPP compilation commands
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Add -lm to C and CPP compilation commands

4 years agoRe-add multiple daemon support
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 08:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Re-add multiple daemon support

4 years agoImprove test names
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Improve test names

4 years agoFix undef warning during testing
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 15:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Fix undef warning during testing

4 years agoSkip JAVA/GOLANG/GCCGO if sudo is not used and improve TODO handling
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:43:15 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Skip JAVA/GOLANG/GCCGO if sudo is not used and improve TODO handling

4 years agoRename --no-close to --keep-stderr and make it only preserve stderr
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Rename --no-close to --keep-stderr and make it only preserve stderr

4 years agoMake perlcritic only look in lib (to avoid checking scripts)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Make perlcritic only look in lib (to avoid checking scripts)

4 years agoSplit database-related work from process to another sub
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Split database-related work from process to another sub

4 years agoDon't check mkrun_runner arguments for definedness twice
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Don't check mkrun_runner arguments for definedness twice

4 years agoAdd some uncoverable directives
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Add some uncoverable directives

4 years agoAdd some tests with invalid jobs
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:27:29 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Add some tests with invalid jobs

4 years agoGet rid of safe_can_nodie
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 12:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Get rid of safe_can_nodie

4 years agoAllow java jobs to have multiple classes
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 14:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Allow java jobs to have multiple classes

4 years agoRename the --nobody argument to --sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Rename the --nobody argument to --sudo

4 years agoUse sudo in VM
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:47:09 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Use sudo in VM

4 years agoUpdate default timeout to 10 seconds
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Update default timeout to 10 seconds

4 years agoDo not fork/exec in gruntmaster-compile
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:00:15 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Do not fork/exec in gruntmaster-compile

4 years agoRemove -fabi-version from g++ compile command
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 10:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Remove -fabi-version from g++ compile command

4 years agoUse problem->is_private instead of problem->private
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Use problem->is_private instead of problem->private

4 years agoReturn NZX for return codes above 128+32
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Return NZX for return codes above 128+32

4 years agoUpdate test suite for previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Update test suite for previous commit

4 years agoAdd an explanation to compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add an explanation to compile errors

4 years agoPrevent extraneous empty lines in compiler output
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Prevent extraneous empty lines in compiler output

4 years agoIncrease RLIMIT_NPROC to 15 to appease Java
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Increase RLIMIT_NPROC to 15 to appease Java

4 years agoPrint debug information in gruntmaster-exec only when needed
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Print debug information in gruntmaster-exec only when needed

4 years agoDisable mlimit when running under sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Disable mlimit when running under sudo

4 years agoMake sure work directory is world-searchable
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Make sure work directory is world-searchable

4 years agoOnly run "untrusted" programs under sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Only run "untrusted" programs under sudo

4 years agoSupport passing arguments to programs in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Support passing arguments to programs in Format.pm

4 years agoFix generator for square test problem
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix generator for square test problem

4 years agoAdd support for sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Add support for sudo

4 years agoPass --no-close to gruntmaster-exec when TEST_VERBOSE is true
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:56:22 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Pass --no-close to gruntmaster-exec when TEST_VERBOSE is true

4 years agoMark memory limit exceeded test as TODO
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Mark memory limit exceeded test as TODO

4 years agoConnect to $ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} if defined
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Connect to $ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} if defined

4 years agoLimit user programs to one process
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Limit user programs to one process

4 years agoAlways compile to $basename
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Always compile to $basename

4 years agoRename testing tempdir
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Rename testing tempdir

4 years agoUse getcwd instead of cwd
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:26:00 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Use getcwd instead of cwd

4 years agoSwitch to YAML::Tiny in tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Switch to YAML::Tiny in tests

4 years agoRun user programs as nobody:nogroup
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Run user programs as nobody:nogroup

4 years agoAdd hello world tests for all languages (enabled when RELEASE_TESTING is true)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add hello world tests for all languages (enabled when RELEASE_TESTING is true)

4 years agoInclude fpc in package list in ex/vm.conf
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Include fpc in package list in ex/vm.conf

4 years agoMount /proc inside chroot in ex/makevm to fix openjdk configuration
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Mount /proc inside chroot in ex/makevm to fix openjdk configuration

4 years agoMake gruntmaster-compile fail if it cannot exec the compiler
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Make gruntmaster-compile fail if it cannot exec the compiler

This page took 5.092527 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.