gruntmaster-daemon.git
4 years agoBump version and update Changes 5999.000_004
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 21:36:27 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoUpdate gruntmaster-compile documentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 21:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Update gruntmaster-compile documentation

4 years agoAdd formats GCCGO, GOLANG, HASKELL
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Add formats GCCGO, GOLANG, HASKELL

4 years agoDo not crash on compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Do not crash on compile errors

5 years agoBump version and update Changes 5999.000_003
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

5 years agoUpdate MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Update MANIFEST

5 years agoRemove t/FakeData.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Remove t/FakeData.pm

5 years agoUpdate PREREQ_PM/BUILD_REQUIRES
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Update PREREQ_PM/BUILD_REQUIRES

5 years agoReindent Makefile.PL
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Reindent Makefile.PL

5 years agoFix tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Fix tests

5 years agoUse ne instead of != for strings
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Use ne instead of != for strings

5 years agoReindent t/01-jobs.t
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Reindent t/01-jobs.t

5 years agoUpdate documentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Update documentation

5 years agoAvoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Avoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems

5 years agoEnforce time limit for interactive verifiers
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Enforce time limit for interactive verifiers

5 years agoUse waitpid instead of wait in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
Use waitpid instead of wait in Format.pm

5 years agoUnlink fifo1 & fifo2 after each test
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Unlink fifo1 & fifo2 after each test

5 years agoPass the test number to the interactive verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Pass the test number to the interactive verifier

5 years agoPurge integer pages in Daemon.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Purge integer pages in Daemon.pm

5 years agoTrace programs runned in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:02:55 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Trace programs runned in Format.pm

5 years agoFix previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Fix previous commit

5 years agoIgnore SIGPIPE in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Ignore SIGPIPE in Format.pm

5 years agoReplace int -> ver in Interactive.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:38:30 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Replace int -> ver in Interactive.pm

5 years agoMake non-C++ verifiers work
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Make non-C++ verifiers work

5 years agoFix purge
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix purge

5 years agoAdd trace to purges
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add trace to purges

5 years agoFix verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fix verifier

5 years agoNormalize outputs correctly in Runner::File
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Normalize outputs correctly in Runner::File

5 years agoUpdate gruntmasterd to use postgres
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Update gruntmasterd to use postgres

5 years agoUpdate indentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:44:55 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Update indentation

5 years agoBump version number and update Changes 5999.000_002
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Bump version number and update Changes

5 years agoDo not pass -n to fpc
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Do not pass -n to fpc

5 years agoFix running java/perl/python programs with arguments
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fix running java/perl/python programs with arguments

5 years agoPass test number as argument to verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Pass test number as argument to verifier

5 years agoLet gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Let gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP

5 years agoAdd contest support to filesystem infiles/okfiles
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Add contest support to filesystem infiles/okfiles

5 years agoSupport getting infiles/okfiles from the filesystem
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Support getting infiles/okfiles from the filesystem

5 years agoSupport problem parameters outside meta
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:25:54 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Support problem parameters outside meta

5 years agoSupport multiple space-separated purge hosts
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Support multiple space-separated purge hosts

5 years agoFix recording of compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fix recording of compile errors

5 years agoSupport new purge interface
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Support new purge interface

5 years agoUpdate Changes 5999.000_001
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Update Changes

5 years agoAdd COPYING to MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Add COPYING to MANIFEST

5 years agoFix POD error in Gruntmaster::Daemon::Runnner::File
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Fix POD error in Gruntmaster::Daemon::Runnner::File

5 years agoUpdate gruntmaster-compile behaviour to match POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Update gruntmaster-compile behaviour to match POD

5 years agoUpdate POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update POD

5 years agoAdd repository to META.yml
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 08:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Add repository to META.yml

5 years agoAdd more POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:06:54 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Add more POD

5 years agoUpdate versions
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 10:30:00 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Update versions

5 years agoAdd COPYING
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add COPYING

5 years agoFix LICENSE in Makefile.PL
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Fix LICENSE in Makefile.PL

5 years agoAdd Gruntmaster::Data to PREREQ_PM
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 09:34:02 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Add Gruntmaster::Data to PREREQ_PM

5 years agoUpdate Changes
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Update Changes

5 years agoFix Gruntmaster::Daemon::Format
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fix Gruntmaster::Daemon::Format

5 years agoUpdate documentation and version
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:53:54 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Update documentation and version

5 years agoMove prepare and prepare_files to Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Move prepare and prepare_files to Format.pm

5 years agoUpdate PREREQ_PM
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Update PREREQ_PM

5 years agoRemove some unnecessary use statements
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Remove some unnecessary use statements

5 years agoAdd t/FakeData.pm to MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:23:37 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Add t/FakeData.pm to MANIFEST

5 years agoRevamp test suite to work with new Redis-based gruntmasterd
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Revamp test suite to work with new Redis-based gruntmasterd

5 years agoDo not depend on Gruntmaster::Page anymore
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:21:19 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Do not depend on Gruntmaster::Page anymore

5 years agoFix meta.yml in test problems and jobs, reduce aplusb time limit
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Fix meta.yml in test problems and jobs, reduce aplusb time limit

5 years agoExit 42 if execing gruntmaster-exec fails in Gruntmaster::Format
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Exit 42 if execing gruntmaster-exec fails in Gruntmaster::Format

5 years agoFix interactive runner
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Fix interactive runner

5 years agoAdd contest support to gensrc
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:27:55 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Add contest support to gensrc

5 years agoFix contest job log updating
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:11:41 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Fix contest job log updating

5 years agoFix gruntmasterd crashes
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:11:10 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Fix gruntmasterd crashes

5 years agoAdd contest support
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add contest support

5 years agoPass HOME environment variable to jobs. Python needs it.
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Pass HOME environment variable to jobs. Python needs it.

5 years agoSupport multiple languages
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:34:39 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Support multiple languages

5 years agoSave compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Save compile errors

5 years agoRegenerate standings and log after job
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Regenerate standings and log after job

5 years agoRegenerate log index after each job
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Regenerate log index after each job

5 years agoMove log configuration to /etc/gruntmasterd/
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Move log configuration to /etc/gruntmasterd/

5 years agoUse new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Use new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged

5 years agoDo not dump meta anymore
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:25:39 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Do not dump meta anymore

5 years agoClear environment (except for PATH) and add ONLINE_JUDGE=1
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Clear environment (except for PATH) and add ONLINE_JUDGE=1

5 years agoUpdate SELinux policy and move log configuration to /etc
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Update SELinux policy and move log configuration to /etc

5 years agoUse centralised pub/sub and reduce number of chdirs
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Use centralised pub/sub and reduce number of chdirs

5 years agoMake gruntmasterd use Redis
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Make gruntmasterd use Redis

5 years agoRefactor Format
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Refactor Format

5 years agoFix previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

5 years agoUse flock in ::Base instead of O_EXCL
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use flock in ::Base instead of O_EXCL

5 years agoMove the compile and execute logic to standalone scripts
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Move the compile and execute logic to standalone scripts

5 years agoAdd contest (multispace) support Petru
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Add contest (multispace) support

5 years agoCapture compile errors correctly
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Capture compile errors correctly

5 years agoFinish SELinux policy ad fix some bugs
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Finish SELinux policy ad fix some bugs

Bugs fixed:
* compile-error is now preserved
* Fix typo: htm -> html
* Logging in Format::CPP child fixed

5 years agoInitial commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.175895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.