nethack-naodash.git
5 years agoBump version and update Changes master 0.003
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

5 years agoSupport filtering by version in App::NAOdash
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Support filtering by version in App::NAOdash

5 years agoSupport filtering by version in App::Web::NAOdash
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 20:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Support filtering by version in App::Web::NAOdash

5 years agoSupport filtering by version in NetHack::NAOdash
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 19:48:43 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Support filtering by version in NetHack::NAOdash

6 years agoBump version and update Changes 0.002
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

6 years agoAppease perlcritic
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:41:13 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Appease perlcritic

6 years agoAdd a index page
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0300)]
Add a index page

6 years agoAdd caching to naodash_user
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
Add caching to naodash_user

6 years agoUpdate documentation for previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 19:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Update documentation for previous commit

6 years agoUse underlines and bold in NAOdash CLI
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Use underlines and bold in NAOdash CLI

6 years agoUse underline instead of ticks/x marks
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:14:53 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
Use underline instead of ticks/x marks

6 years agoImprove accessibility for colorblind users
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Improve accessibility for colorblind users

6 years agoInitial commit 0.001
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 10:16:09 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.011952 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.