number-phone-ro.git
2 years agoBump version and update Changes master 1.000
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 May 2016 23:08:02 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Bump version and update Changes

2 years agoAdd is_adult to POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 May 2016 23:02:37 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Add is_adult to POD

2 years agoUpdate perlcriticrc
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 May 2016 23:00:07 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Update perlcriticrc

2 years agoQuery portabilitate.ro for operator information
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 May 2016 22:59:55 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Query portabilitate.ro for operator information

3 years agoInitial commit 0.001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 30 May 2015 20:30:33 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.184675 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.