plack-app-gruntmaster.git
20 months agofixed "Page 1 of 0" in job log master
Sergiu Puscas [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:39:39 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
fixed "Page 1 of 0" in job log

20 months agoUse brotli in make_static.PL if available
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Use brotli in make_static.PL if available

2 years agoSort problem lists by value instead of level
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 15:03:11 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Sort problem lists by value instead of level

2 years agoFix links from contest jobs to problems
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:47:21 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Fix links from contest jobs to problems

2 years agoAdd Rust, Julia, Brainfuck, PHP, OCaml and D
Sergiu [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:29:25 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Add Rust, Julia, Brainfuck, PHP, OCaml and D

2 years agoUpdate bootswatch to 3.3.6 (no CSS changes)
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 09:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Update bootswatch to 3.3.6 (no CSS changes)

3 years agoAutostart/autostop contests via s-maxage
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Autostart/autostop contests via s-maxage

3 years agoFix problem list display during contest
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Fix problem list display during contest

3 years agoSort problems correctly in Standings header
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 16:09:11 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Sort problems correctly in Standings header

3 years agoAdd a very basic test nodbic
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
Add a very basic test

3 years agoRename Job list to Job log
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
Rename Job list to Job log

3 years agoUse a single table on /pb/ and /ct/
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:28:21 +0000 (13:28 +0300)]
Use a single table on /pb/ and /ct/

3 years agoDon't use <h4>
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:11:46 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Don't use <h4>

3 years agoUpdate for new Gruntmaster::Data
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
Update for new Gruntmaster::Data

3 years agoUpdate for the new Gruntmaster::Data
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Update for the new Gruntmaster::Data

3 years agoRemove cansubmit/nosubmit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:03:03 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Remove cansubmit/nosubmit

3 years agoRemove any dependency on DBIC
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
Remove any dependency on DBIC

3 years agoCache remote_user per-request
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:08:17 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
Cache remote_user per-request

3 years agoReduce DBIC dependency
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Reduce DBIC dependency

3 years agoUse job_full & contest_entry in /src/:job
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
Use job_full & contest_entry in /src/:job

3 years agoDo not change theme when new theme == current theme
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Do not change theme when new theme == current theme

3 years agoRemove X-Static support
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Remove X-Static support

3 years agoGet rid of backdrop variable since it confuses Wappalyzer
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:36:39 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Get rid of backdrop variable since it confuses Wappalyzer

3 years agoDo not remove columns from job list
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Do not remove columns from job list

3 years agoDrop bootstrap grid
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Drop bootstrap grid

3 years agoRemove lots of unused CSS
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:05:34 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
Remove lots of unused CSS

3 years agoFix slate theme
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:37:01 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Fix slate theme

3 years agoCombine CSS into a single file
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:02:43 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Combine CSS into a single file

3 years agoUpdate bootswatch to 3.3.5
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:30:36 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Update bootswatch to 3.3.5

3 years agoMake JS a bit simpler
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Make JS a bit simpler

3 years agoFix mobilenav and modal
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 4 May 2015 12:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Fix mobilenav and modal

3 years agoUse const wherever possible in js/
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:41:47 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Use const wherever possible in js/

3 years agoFix 95-login.js
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Fix 95-login.js

3 years agoUse document.documentElement.clientWidth instead of window.innerWidth
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
Use document.documentElement.clientWidth instead of window.innerWidth

3 years agoRemove useless browser prefixes
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 12:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Remove useless browser prefixes

3 years agoUse zopfli if available
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 07:22:45 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
Use zopfli if available

3 years agoRe-add mistakenly removed nav li padding
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:56:40 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
Re-add mistakenly removed nav li padding

3 years agoUse Content-Type: text/plain for all sources
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Use Content-Type: text/plain for all sources

3 years agoRemove some unused css
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
Remove some unused css

3 years agoRemove cpp-hl and perl-hl
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 08:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Remove cpp-hl and perl-hl

3 years agoTransition (background-)color on theme change
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:41:47 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
Transition (background-)color on theme change

3 years agoChange js mtime test
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:43:40 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
Change js mtime test

3 years agoChange font-size for readable to 14px
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 07:32:25 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Change font-size for readable to 14px

3 years agoMake all tables condensed by default
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:37:48 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Make all tables condensed by default

3 years agoPut common css in a separate stylesheet
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:24:51 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Put common css in a separate stylesheet

3 years agoDisable modal on small screens
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 07:49:42 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Disable modal on small screens

3 years agoHide modal backdrop by default
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 09:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Hide modal backdrop by default

3 years agoShorten slate.css
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:19:53 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
Shorten slate.css

3 years agoFix 90-themes.js
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Fix 90-themes.js

3 years agoDo not request server time when page has no timers
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:07:36 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Do not request server time when page has no timers

3 years agoRemove some unused parts of bootstrap
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 08:02:25 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Remove some unused parts of bootstrap

3 years agoUse server time in 90-timers.js for more accurate timers
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:09:33 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Use server time in 90-timers.js for more accurate timers

3 years agoFix bug in tracker
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:06:37 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Fix bug in tracker

3 years agoUse Math.floor in 90-timers
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:59:34 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
Use Math.floor in 90-timers

3 years agoUpgrade to ECMAScript 6
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:34:27 +0000 (23:34 +0300)]
Upgrade to ECMAScript 6

3 years agoDepend on compiler.jar for JS compilation, move js into static/js/
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Depend on compiler.jar for JS compilation, move js into static/js/

3 years agoAdd a function for making a DOM element from HTML
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:03:35 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Add a function for making a DOM element from HTML

3 years agoSimplify divine-format and add golfscript
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Simplify divine-format and add golfscript

3 years agoReplace Zepto with ki.js, rewrite all JS
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Replace Zepto with ki.js, rewrite all JS

3 years agoGet rid of sprintf
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Get rid of sprintf

3 years agoReplace bootstrap modals with homemade modals
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Replace bootstrap modals with homemade modals

3 years agoUse Subresource Integrity
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Use Subresource Integrity

3 years agoUse main and aside
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:16:18 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Use main and aside

3 years agoMark tr td th as having optional end tags
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Mark tr td th as having optional end tags

3 years agoChomp article titles
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Chomp article titles

3 years agoDo not crash when passing undef to literal
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 12:07:55 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Do not crash when passing undef to literal

3 years agoParse and reserialize literal HTML
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:57:02 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Parse and reserialize literal HTML

3 years agoUse window.innerWidth instead of document.body.clientWidth
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:59:05 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Use window.innerWidth instead of document.body.clientWidth

3 years agoRemove extraneous margin in mobilenav
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:40:42 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Remove extraneous margin in mobilenav

3 years agoCollapse nav on mobile devices
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:20:45 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
Collapse nav on mobile devices

3 years agoRemove Link header
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 08:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
Remove Link header

3 years agoInsert javascript-dependent HTML from javascript
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 08:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0300)]
Insert javascript-dependent HTML from javascript

3 years agoGzip CSS and JS in make_static.PL
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 08:08:40 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
Gzip CSS and JS in make_static.PL

3 years agoUse plain HTML::Element::Library instead of HTML::Seamstress
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:17:29 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
Use plain HTML::Element::Library instead of HTML::Seamstress

3 years agoRemove smap attributes
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:16:49 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Remove smap attributes

3 years agoDo not load Email:: modules as they are no longer needed
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Do not load Email:: modules as they are no longer needed

3 years agoRemove filtered-on columns from job log table
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Remove filtered-on columns from job log table

3 years agoRemove table borders
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Remove table borders

3 years agoChange message on us.en
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 14:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Change message on us.en

3 years agoSet rel="prev"/rel="next" on pager links
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Mar 2015 13:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Set rel="prev"/rel="next" on pager links

3 years agoFix duplicate attribute and unclosed tag
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Fix duplicate attribute and unclosed tag

3 years agoFix <select> id in account
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 19:13:08 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Fix <select> id in account

3 years agoRemove some useless things from app.psgi
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Remove some useless things from app.psgi

3 years agoRemove access logging
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 18:10:04 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Remove access logging

3 years agoUpdate 10-bootstrap-modal.js
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Update 10-bootstrap-modal.js

3 years agoPreload templates
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Preload templates

3 years agoDisplay format extension instead of format in job list
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Display format extension instead of format in job list

3 years agoAdd GolfScript
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 21:26:16 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Add GolfScript

3 years agoUse a Link: header with the default stylesheet
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 19:51:46 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Use a Link: header with the default stylesheet

3 years agoFix problem job log link during contests
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17:18:00 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Fix problem job log link during contests

3 years agoFix static mode
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:25:35 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Fix static mode

3 years agoRemove smap attributes
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Remove smap attributes

3 years agoAdd static mode
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:04:21 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Add static mode

3 years agoRemove some useless styles
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Remove some useless styles

3 years agoSimplify calls to process_pb_entry and process_log
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Simplify calls to process_pb_entry and process_log

3 years agoGreatly increase cache max-ages
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 11:17:20 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Greatly increase cache max-ages

3 years agoUpdate bootswatch to 3.3.4
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:38:46 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update bootswatch to 3.3.4

3 years agoDisplay limit overrides
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 16:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Display limit overrides

3 years agoRemove login dependency on cookies & referer
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:04:24 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Remove login dependency on cookies & referer

3 years agoHide editorial link before contest is finished
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Hide editorial link before contest is finished

(cherry picked from commit f34b3eac41f334d38380a5214180d30415637284)

This page took 0.061632 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.