poe-component-irc-plugin-seen.git
3 years agoBump version and update Changes master 0.001002
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:00:10 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

3 years agoUpdate POD and README
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:58:52 +0000 (00:58 +0300)]
Update POD and README

3 years agoFix behaviour on privmsg and add tests for privmsg
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0300)]
Fix behaviour on privmsg and add tests for privmsg

3 years agoAllow ! before seen
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:28:12 +0000 (00:28 +0300)]
Allow ! before seen

4 years agoUpdate Changes 0.001001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:56:24 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Update Changes

4 years agoUpdate README
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:55:55 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
Update README

4 years agoReindent code
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:54:40 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Reindent code

4 years agoUpdate copyright years and bump version number
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:52:10 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Update copyright years and bump version number

4 years agoUpdate Makefile.PL
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:51:46 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
Update Makefile.PL

5 years agoInitial commit 0.001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:15:20 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 1.877165 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.