zeal.git
4 years agoBump version and update Changes 0.000_002
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:50:18 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoUpdate list of dependencies in README
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Update list of dependencies in README

4 years agoMake Zeal SYNOPSIS prettier (and wider)
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Make Zeal SYNOPSIS prettier (and wider)

4 years agoAdd SYNOPSIS sections for Zeal::Document and ::Docset
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add SYNOPSIS sections for Zeal::Document and ::Docset

4 years agoFix remote documents in Zeal::Docset
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Fix remote documents in Zeal::Docset

4 years agoAdd tests for Zeal::Feed
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:11:38 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add tests for Zeal::Feed

4 years agoAdd Zeal::Feed for working with documentation feeds
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Add Zeal::Feed for working with documentation feeds

4 years agoAdd Class::Accessor::Fast to PREREQ_PM
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:19:26 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Add Class::Accessor::Fast to PREREQ_PM

4 years agoFix POD formatting in Zeal.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Fix POD formatting in Zeal.pm

4 years agoInitial commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.019832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.