zeal.git
4 years agoBump version and update Changes master 0.001001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 22:31:23 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoRecommend IO::Zlib and IO::Uncompress::Bzip2
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 22:28:36 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Recommend IO::Zlib and IO::Uncompress::Bzip2

4 years agoForce using Archive::Tar when unpacking compressed tarballs on solaris
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 22:25:01 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Force using Archive::Tar when unpacking compressed tarballs on solaris

4 years agoChdir manually in _unpack_tar_to_dir instead of using tar -C
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 21:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Chdir manually in _unpack_tar_to_dir instead of using tar -C

4 years agoBump version and update Changes
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 20:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoBump version and update Changes 0.000_003
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoUpdate copyright years
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Update copyright years

4 years agoAdd more tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Add more tests

4 years agoMake Zeal->sets die if given family does not exist
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Make Zeal->sets die if given family does not exist

4 years agoAdd support for anchors
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add support for anchors

4 years agoMake family:query syntax in Zeal->query stricter
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 21:44:21 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Make family:query syntax in Zeal->query stricter

family now has to match \w+ and query must not start with a :

4 years agoBump version and update Changes 0.000_002
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:50:18 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Bump version and update Changes

4 years agoUpdate list of dependencies in README
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:48:24 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Update list of dependencies in README

4 years agoMake Zeal SYNOPSIS prettier (and wider)
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Make Zeal SYNOPSIS prettier (and wider)

4 years agoAdd SYNOPSIS sections for Zeal::Document and ::Docset
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Add SYNOPSIS sections for Zeal::Document and ::Docset

4 years agoFix remote documents in Zeal::Docset
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Fix remote documents in Zeal::Docset

4 years agoAdd tests for Zeal::Feed
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 21:11:38 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Add tests for Zeal::Feed

4 years agoAdd Zeal::Feed for working with documentation feeds
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:28:02 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Add Zeal::Feed for working with documentation feeds

4 years agoAdd Class::Accessor::Fast to PREREQ_PM
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 07:19:26 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
Add Class::Accessor::Fast to PREREQ_PM

4 years agoFix POD formatting in Zeal.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Fix POD formatting in Zeal.pm

4 years agoInitial commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:42:31 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.021982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.