authen-passphrase-scrypt.git
6 months agoBump version and update Changes master 0.002
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

6 months agoFix bug in test
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:22:43 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
Fix bug in test

6 months agoBetter POD
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:30:55 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
Better POD

6 months agoBetter test coverage
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Better test coverage

6 months agoReplace Class::Accessor::Fast with Object::Tiny
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Replace Class::Accessor::Fast with Object::Tiny

15 months agoBump version and update Changes 0.001001
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 10:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

15 months agoDo not link with scryptenc/ (they might require -lrt and we do not use them)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 10:35:14 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Do not link with scryptenc/ (they might require -lrt and we do not use them)

15 months agoInitial commit 0.001
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Initial commit

This page took 1.271965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.