fdkaac.git
5 years agobump version v0.6.0
nu774 [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 06:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agoapply limiter when input is float
nu774 [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
apply limiter when input is float

5 years agorefactor pcm reader framework
nu774 [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:43:19 +0000 (23:43 +0900)]
refactor pcm reader framework

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agowin32compat: fix aacenc_printf() not to write junk characters v0.5.4
nu774 [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:09:12 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
win32compat: fix aacenc_printf() not to write junk characters

5 years agowrite INSTALL
nu774 [Mon, 12 May 2014 07:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0900)]
write INSTALL

5 years agoupdate COPYING (patch from darealshinji)
nu774 [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 02:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
update COPYING (patch from darealshinji)

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:55:55 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agobump version v0.5.3
nu774 [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agofix: CAF chan chunk using channel bitmap was not correctly handled
nu774 [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
fix: CAF chan chunk using channel bitmap was not correctly handled

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 08:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agobump version v0.5.2
nu774 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 08:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agofix reading of caf file without chan chunk
nu774 [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 08:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0900)]
fix reading of caf file without chan chunk

Since channel map was not initialized, first channel was copied to every
other channel.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from rbrito/fix-typo
nu774 [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 06:02:43 +0000 (22:02 -0800)]
Merge pull request #9 from rbrito/fix-typo

README: Fix typo in bandwidth to match CLI options.

5 years agoman: Regen manpage with hyphens escaped.
Rogério Brito [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:55:07 +0000 (02:55 -0200)]
man: Regen manpage with hyphens escaped.

Otherwise, automated verification programs like Debian's lintian complain
about them.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
5 years agoREADME: Remove trailing whitespaces that end up in the manpages.
Rogério Brito [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:52:35 +0000 (02:52 -0200)]
README: Remove trailing whitespaces that end up in the manpages.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
5 years agoREADME: Fix typo in bandwidth to match CLI options.
Rogério Brito [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:48:39 +0000 (02:48 -0200)]
README: Fix typo in bandwidth to match CLI options.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
5 years agoadd genman.sh, update fdkaac.1
nu774 [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 14:18:20 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
add genman.sh, update fdkaac.1

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agobump version v0.5.1
nu774 [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agofix to use libFDKAAC signaling mode 1
nu774 [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 03:23:52 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
fix to use libFDKAAC signaling mode 1

It turned out that mode 1 is explicit, backward compatible signaling.
We don't have to implement it on our side.

5 years agofix README
nu774 [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0900)]
fix README

5 years agorename README.md -> README
nu774 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:53:28 +0000 (22:53 +0900)]
rename README.md -> README

5 years agoUpdate README -> README.md, generate groff manpage from README.md
nu774 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
Update README -> README.md, generate groff manpage from README.md

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 03:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agoupdate git2changelog to accept non-ascii output
nu774 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 03:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0900)]
update git2changelog to accept non-ascii output

5 years agoadd manpage
nu774 [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 03:14:52 +0000 (12:14 +0900)]
add manpage

5 years agofix gcc warnings
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:40:26 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
fix gcc warnings

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from rbrito/misc-fixes
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:26:02 +0000 (05:26 -0800)]
Merge pull request #7 from rbrito/misc-fixes

gitignore: Add list of files to ignore.

5 years agogitignore: Add list of files to ignore.
Rogério Brito [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:45:51 +0000 (10:45 -0200)]
gitignore: Add list of files to ignore.

All of these files are generated by autotools or by the compilation and they
do not belong in a version control.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agobump version v0.5.0
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 09:12:43 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agoadd --sbr-ratio to support AACENC_SBR_RATIO appeared on libFDK 3.4.12
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 04:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0900)]
add --sbr-ratio to support AACENC_SBR_RATIO appeared on libFDK 3.4.12

5 years agosupport 7.1 channel mode added on FDK 3.4.12
nu774 [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 02:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
support 7.1 channel mode added on FDK 3.4.12

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

5 years agobump version v0.4.2
nu774 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agouse tell() to obtain data chunk offset
nu774 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 05:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
use tell() to obtain data chunk offset

5 years agorename aacenc_result_t -> aacenc_frame_t, simplify write_sample()
nu774 [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 02:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
rename aacenc_result_t -> aacenc_frame_t, simplify write_sample()

5 years agoprepend 1 sample zero padding in case of SBR and enc_delay is odd
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:32:52 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
prepend 1 sample zero padding in case of SBR and enc_delay is odd

This is required because odd enc_delay cannot be exactly expressed in
downsampled scale, and HE-AACv2 FDK encoder actually has odd enc_delay.

5 years agocleanup interface of aac_encode_frame()
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
cleanup interface of aac_encode_frame()

5 years agoadd some copyright notice
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:27:50 +0000 (00:27 +0900)]
add some copyright notice

5 years agosmart padding for better gapless playback
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:34:28 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
smart padding for better gapless playback

Taken smart padding code using LPC extrapolation from vorbis/opus.
Padding is done on both beginning and ending, but enc_delay and padding
remains the same (we discard extra padding frame introduced on our side
after encoding).

5 years agofix unused variable warning
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:35:57 +0000 (19:35 +0900)]
fix unused variable warning

5 years agofix warning: cast size_t as sprintf() arg to int
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
fix warning: cast size_t as sprintf() arg to int

5 years agofix vcxproj
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:24:03 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
fix vcxproj

5 years agofix pcm_seek() to inline
nu774 [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0900)]
fix pcm_seek() to inline

5 years agobump version v0.4.1
nu774 [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:43:18 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
bump version

5 years agoadd --include-sbr-delay
nu774 [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
add --include-sbr-delay

5 years agofix help message: show -I as shorthand for --ignorelength
nu774 [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
fix help message: show -I as shorthand for --ignorelength

5 years agoremove --sbr-signaling
nu774 [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:27:18 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
remove --sbr-signaling

Instead, we always use explicit/backward compatible SBR signaling by
ASC extension in case of m4a, which is not supported by FDK library
(so we do it on our side).
For LOAS, we use explicit hierarchical signaling.

5 years agore-fix #ifdef cond for lrint()
nu774 [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 02:29:30 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
re-fix #ifdef cond for lrint()

5 years agotag mapping: add recorded date and tempo, remove performer->artist
nu774 [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 16:38:58 +0000 (01:38 +0900)]
tag mapping: add recorded date and tempo, remove performer->artist

5 years agofix MSVC12 build issue
nu774 [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
fix MSVC12 build issue

5 years agofix build issue on platform where fileno is a naive macro
nu774 [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 01:25:33 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
fix build issue on platform where fileno is a naive macro

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog
nu774 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:09:04 +0000 (00:09 +0900)]
update ChangeLog

6 years agobump version v0.4.0
nu774 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:03:13 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoupdate README
nu774 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 15:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0900)]
update README

6 years agocaf input support
nu774 [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:09:17 +0000 (20:09 +0900)]
caf input support

6 years agorefactor pcm io routines
nu774 [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 16:07:06 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
refactor pcm io routines

6 years agocleanup metadata handling
nu774 [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:35:23 +0000 (23:35 +0900)]
cleanup metadata handling

6 years ago--tag-from-json: properly support number/total format in json track field
nu774 [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0900)]
--tag-from-json: properly support number/total format in json track field

6 years agobump version v0.3.3
nu774 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agofixed bogus sgpd written on --gapless-mode=1 and 2
nu774 [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
fixed bogus sgpd written on --gapless-mode=1 and 2

6 years agobump version v0.3.2
nu774 [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:35:17 +0000 (00:35 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoreimplement int16 conversion as pcm_reader
nu774 [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0900)]
reimplement int16 conversion as pcm_reader

6 years agoadd abstraction layer for pcm reading
nu774 [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0900)]
add abstraction layer for pcm reading

6 years agoimprove handling of avgBitrate
nu774 [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:33:06 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
improve handling of avgBitrate

6 years agoupdate ChangeLog and git2changelog.py
nu774 [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 03:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0900)]
update ChangeLog and git2changelog.py

6 years agobump version v0.3.1
nu774 [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoupdate README
nu774 [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:35:34 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
update README

6 years agoset avgBitrate field to zero for 14496-1 compliance
nu774 [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
set avgBitrate field to zero for 14496-1 compliance

6 years agoupdated ChangeLog with new git2changelog.py
nu774 [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 06:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
updated ChangeLog with new git2changelog.py

6 years agoadd --moov-before-mdat v0.3.0
nu774 [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:52:18 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
add --moov-before-mdat

6 years agofix an error message
nu774 [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:03:55 +0000 (01:03 +0900)]
fix an error message

6 years agobump version v0.2.0
nu774 [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:50:57 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoadd --gapless-mode
nu774 [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 16:12:28 +0000 (01:12 +0900)]
add --gapless-mode

6 years agosimplify __timeb64 condition
nu774 [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
simplify __timeb64 condition

6 years agouse fseeko64() on i686-pc-mingw32
nu774 [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 01:29:12 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
use fseeko64() on i686-pc-mingw32

6 years agofix build issue on i686-pc-mingw (struct __timeb64 is missing)
nu774 [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 17:05:07 +0000 (02:05 +0900)]
fix build issue on i686-pc-mingw (struct __timeb64 is missing)

6 years agobump version v0.1.9
nu774 [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:51:06 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agofix to accept option -C
nu774 [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 12:44:29 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
fix to accept option -C

6 years agobump version v0.1.8
nu774 [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 12:13:07 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agorefine json metadata importing
nu774 [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 04:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0900)]
refine json metadata importing

6 years agom4af: duplication check on adding tags
nu774 [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 04:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0900)]
m4af: duplication check on adding tags

6 years agoadd --tag-from-json v0.1.7
nu774 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:26:17 +0000 (22:26 +0900)]
add --tag-from-json

6 years agofix implicit int variable decl.
nu774 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
fix implicit int variable decl.

6 years agoupdate m4af
nu774 [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
update m4af

6 years agobump version v0.1.6
nu774 [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 03:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agowin32: change _wfopen() -> wfsopen()
nu774 [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 03:11:13 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
win32: change _wfopen() -> wfsopen()

6 years agoupdate README (add note for character encoding)
nu774 [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 05:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0900)]
update README (add note for character encoding)

6 years agobump version v0.1.5
nu774 [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:54:37 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agogracefully shutdown on signals
nu774 [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 01:53:19 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
gracefully shutdown on signals

6 years agofix MSVC project build issue
nu774 [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 02:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
fix MSVC project build issue

6 years agobump version v0.1.4
nu774 [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agoadd --tag-from-file
nu774 [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 03:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
add --tag-from-file

6 years agoadd --silent
nu774 [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
add --silent

6 years agoretab
nu774 [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 09:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
retab

6 years agobump version v0.1.3
nu774 [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 09:14:00 +0000 (18:14 +0900)]
bump version

6 years agofix crash on wrong long option, rename --ignore-length to --ignorelength
nu774 [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 09:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
fix crash on wrong long option, rename --ignore-length to --ignorelength

6 years agobump version v0.1.2
nu774 [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
bump version

This page took 0.056194 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.