Use STDERR for errors consistently in scramble.c
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:32:47 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joeyh@joeyh.name>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 18:52:07 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
scramble.c

index a82e593..c1e989a 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv) {
   c = fgetc(infile);
   
   if(feof(infile)) {
-    printf("Reached EOF while reading the first character of the input file!\n");
+    fprintf(stderr, "Reached EOF while reading the first character of the input file!\n");
     free(word);
     return 4;
   }
This page took 0.026058 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.