Use dbinit instead of Gruntmaster::Data::init
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
commit074cbf76d0be8cb8613e56ae573b36de72863bb9
treef5c43172afc464ff3029a41dffcff0adcb90b186
parent6101c7ad498081e435b1fa006c58b44b3c2400f1
Use dbinit instead of Gruntmaster::Data::init
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm
This page took 0.024252 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.