Use dbinit instead of Gruntmaster::Data::init
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm

index cc4a129..e96690e 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ my $daemon = hostname . ":$$";
 sub run{
        require Gruntmaster::Data;
        Gruntmaster::Data->import;
-       Gruntmaster::Data::init($ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} // 'dbi:Pg:');
+       dbinit($ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} // 'dbi:Pg:');
        Log::Log4perl->init('/etc/gruntmasterd/gruntmasterd-log.conf');
        get_logger->info("gruntmasterd $VERSION started ($daemon)");
        my $dir = tempdir 'gruntmasterd.XXXX', CLEANUP => 1, TMPDIR => 1;
This page took 0.024823 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.