Pass the test number to the interactive verifier
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commit967faabc4dd9e926a4c5bc316844b7033d744c69
tree6e43f87ec3b2865ee41151577fcbba100a8ffd85
parentc9cdf09e0f7707805c8deb3bbc7ab3460eab1496
Pass the test number to the interactive verifier
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Runner/Interactive.pm
This page took 0.02878 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.