Pass the test number to the interactive verifier
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:19:15 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Runner/Interactive.pm

index 21822d2..66493cf 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ sub run{
                die [WA, "Wrong Answer"] if $?;
        } else {
                try {
-                       $meta->{files}{ver}{run}->($meta->{files}{ver}{name}, fds => [qw/1 >fifo1 0 fifo2 4 >result/]);
+                       $meta->{files}{ver}{run}->($meta->{files}{ver}{name}, fds => [qw/1 >fifo1 0 fifo2 4 >result/], args => [$test]);
                } catch {
                        exit 1;
                };
This page took 0.025328 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.