Update gruntmaster-compile behaviour to match POD
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:32:28 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
gruntmaster-compile
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Format.pm

index bc9c4f5d252ea4f88b8ef26d33b6ce1d99efae49..35a34244c4122f63bd1fc4fce266b817d777e1d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -3,8 +3,11 @@ use v5.14;
 no if $] > 5.017011, warnings => 'experimental::smartmatch';
 
 use File::Copy qw/copy/;
+use File::Basename qw/fileparse/;
+
+my ($format, $name) = @ARGV;
+my $basename = fileparse $name, qr/\..*/;
 
-my ($format, $basename, $name) = @ARGV;
 my $ret = fork // die $!;
 if ($ret) {
        $SIG{ALRM} = sub {kill KILL => $ret};
index faa9209c9350ea9040fe541b720e24bdbc6fbf88..99fe5144c433f6f09ab652e5420f5ff2a355be3f 100644 (file)
@@ -73,10 +73,9 @@ sub mkrun{
 sub prepare{
        my ($name, $format) = @_;
        our $errors;
-       my $basename = fileparse $name, qr/\.[^.]*/;
        get_logger->trace("Preparing file $name...");
 
-       $errors .= `gruntmaster-compile $format $basename $name 2>&1`;
+       $errors .= `gruntmaster-compile $format $name 2>&1`;
        $errors .= "\n";
        die 'Compile error' if $?
 }
This page took 0.011019 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.