Do not crash on compile errors
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Tue, 6 May 2014 17:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Tue, 6 May 2014 17:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm

index 4c3d492..b7b6e06 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ sub process{
        $jobr->update({
                result => $meta->{result},
                result_text => $meta->{result_text},
-               results => encode_json $meta->{results},
+               ($meta->{results} ? (results => encode_json $meta->{results}) : ()),
                $errors ? (errors => $errors) : ()
        });
 
This page took 0.023672 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.