Update PREREQ_PM/BUILD_REQUIRES
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:41:35 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
Makefile.PL

index fbc710a..caff665 100644 (file)
@@ -11,10 +11,10 @@ WriteMakefile(
        LICENSE           => 'AGPL_3',
        BUILD_REQUIRES    => {
                qw/Cwd 0
-                  File::Copy 0
-                  File::Copy::Recursive 0
-                  File::Path 0
+                  File::Basename 0
+                  File::Slurp 0
                   File::Temp 0
+                  Hash::Merge 0
                   List::Util 0
                   Log::Log4perl 0
                   Test::More 0
@@ -36,8 +36,10 @@ WriteMakefile(
                   File::Slurp 0
                   Gruntmaster::Data 0
                   IPC::Signal 0
+                  JSON 0
                   List::MoreUtils 0
                   Log::Log4perl 0
+                  LWP::UserAgent 0
                   Try::Tiny 0/
                 },
        META_MERGE        => {
This page took 0.025743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.