Fix Gruntmaster::Daemon::Format
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:56:33 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon/Format.pm

index f2b1edec8426b14d0df6f2ee612f04758e7e1fbe..1d2f1cfe3dc178e5dc509d9f3215ab5985246b17 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ use Gruntmaster::Daemon::Format qw/prepare_files/;
 use Gruntmaster::Data;
 
 use File::Basename qw/fileparse/;
-use File::Slurp qw/write_file/;
 use File::Temp qw/tempdir/;
 use Sys::Hostname qw/hostname/;
 use Time::HiRes qw/time/;
index 86c194ab3866b8876601acd5c41dd04dc78fb578..8fee953c5ed55785557ec5ef47f69364bc0987fb 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,11 @@ no if $] > 5.017011, warnings => 'experimental::smartmatch';
 
 use POSIX qw//;
 use File::Basename qw/fileparse/;
+use File::Slurp qw/write_file/;
 use Gruntmaster::Daemon::Constants qw/TLE OLE DIED NZX/;
 use Time::HiRes qw/alarm/;
 use List::MoreUtils qw/natatime/;
+use Log::Log4perl qw/get_logger/;
 use IPC::Signal qw/sig_name sig_num/;
 
 our $VERSION = "5999-TRIAL";
This page took 0.013339 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.