Add d/watch
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 19:06:39 +0000 (22:06 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:28:04 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/watch b/debian/watch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c057539
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+version=3
+# Upstream does not release tarballs, but there is a news page showing releases.
+opts=downloadurlmangle=s/.*// \
+https://joeyh.name/code/filters/ .*/news/version_([0-9.]+)/
This page took 0.028902 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.