Add debian/gbp.conf
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:53:07 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 08:24:58 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/debian/gbp.conf b/debian/gbp.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4d2d48e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+[buildpackage]
+upstream-tag=%(version)s
+pristine-tar=True
This page took 0.031258 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.