Regenerate log index after each job
authorMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerMarius Gavrilescu <marius@ieval.ro>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:04:36 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
lib/Gruntmaster/Daemon.pm

index 4adf801..78b39e4 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ sub process{
   my $log = $meta->{contest} ? "ct/$meta->{contest}/log" : 'log';
   PUBLISH gensrc => $job;
   PUBLISH genpage => "$log/job/$job.html";
+  PUBLISH genpage => "$log/index.html";
   my $page = ($job + Gruntmaster::Page::Log::PAGE_SIZE - 1) / Gruntmaster::Page::Log::PAGE_SIZE;
   PUBLISH genpage => "$log/$page.html"
 }
This page took 0.011524 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.