gruntmaster-daemon.git
7 years agoSave compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Save compile errors

7 years agoRegenerate standings and log after job
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:43:06 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Regenerate standings and log after job

7 years agoRegenerate log index after each job
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:03:09 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Regenerate log index after each job

7 years agoMove log configuration to /etc/gruntmasterd/
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Move log configuration to /etc/gruntmasterd/

7 years agoUse new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
Use new gensrc/genpage interface to gruntmaster-paged

7 years agoDo not dump meta anymore
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 20:25:39 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Do not dump meta anymore

7 years agoClear environment (except for PATH) and add ONLINE_JUDGE=1
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 19:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Clear environment (except for PATH) and add ONLINE_JUDGE=1

7 years agoUpdate SELinux policy and move log configuration to /etc
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 21:17:24 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Update SELinux policy and move log configuration to /etc

7 years agoUse centralised pub/sub and reduce number of chdirs
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:48:19 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
Use centralised pub/sub and reduce number of chdirs

7 years agoMake gruntmasterd use Redis
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Make gruntmasterd use Redis

7 years agoRefactor Format
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:22:49 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Refactor Format

7 years agoFix previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Fix previous commit

8 years agoUse flock in ::Base instead of O_EXCL
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:38:27 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Use flock in ::Base instead of O_EXCL

8 years agoMove the compile and execute logic to standalone scripts
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Move the compile and execute logic to standalone scripts

8 years agoAdd contest (multispace) support Petru
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 20:58:05 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Add contest (multispace) support

8 years agoCapture compile errors correctly
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Capture compile errors correctly

8 years agoFinish SELinux policy ad fix some bugs
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:11:57 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Finish SELinux policy ad fix some bugs

Bugs fixed:
* compile-error is now preserved
* Fix typo: htm -> html
* Logging in Format::CPP child fixed

8 years agoInitial commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:03:12 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Initial commit

This page took 0.015964 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.