gruntmaster-daemon.git
5 years agoDo not fork/exec in gruntmaster-compile
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 11:00:15 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Do not fork/exec in gruntmaster-compile

5 years agoRemove -fabi-version from g++ compile command
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 10:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Remove -fabi-version from g++ compile command

5 years agoUse problem->is_private instead of problem->private
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Use problem->is_private instead of problem->private

5 years agoReturn NZX for return codes above 128+32
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Return NZX for return codes above 128+32

5 years agoUpdate test suite for previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Update test suite for previous commit

5 years agoAdd an explanation to compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:52:41 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add an explanation to compile errors

5 years agoPrevent extraneous empty lines in compiler output
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:51:54 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Prevent extraneous empty lines in compiler output

5 years agoIncrease RLIMIT_NPROC to 15 to appease Java
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:21:11 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Increase RLIMIT_NPROC to 15 to appease Java

5 years agoPrint debug information in gruntmaster-exec only when needed
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Print debug information in gruntmaster-exec only when needed

5 years agoDisable mlimit when running under sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Disable mlimit when running under sudo

5 years agoMake sure work directory is world-searchable
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Make sure work directory is world-searchable

5 years agoOnly run "untrusted" programs under sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 13:40:37 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Only run "untrusted" programs under sudo

5 years agoSupport passing arguments to programs in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Support passing arguments to programs in Format.pm

5 years agoFix generator for square test problem
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 12:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Fix generator for square test problem

5 years agoAdd support for sudo
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:56:57 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Add support for sudo

5 years agoPass --no-close to gruntmaster-exec when TEST_VERBOSE is true
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:56:22 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Pass --no-close to gruntmaster-exec when TEST_VERBOSE is true

5 years agoMark memory limit exceeded test as TODO
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 21:55:56 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Mark memory limit exceeded test as TODO

5 years agoConnect to $ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} if defined
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 12:05:12 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Connect to $ENV{GRUNTMASTER_DSN} if defined

5 years agoLimit user programs to one process
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Limit user programs to one process

5 years agoAlways compile to $basename
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:26:57 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Always compile to $basename

5 years agoRename testing tempdir
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Rename testing tempdir

5 years agoUse getcwd instead of cwd
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 10:26:00 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Use getcwd instead of cwd

5 years agoSwitch to YAML::Tiny in tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 10:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Switch to YAML::Tiny in tests

5 years agoRun user programs as nobody:nogroup
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Run user programs as nobody:nogroup

5 years agoAdd hello world tests for all languages (enabled when RELEASE_TESTING is true)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:43:40 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Add hello world tests for all languages (enabled when RELEASE_TESTING is true)

5 years agoInclude fpc in package list in ex/vm.conf
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:40:30 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Include fpc in package list in ex/vm.conf

5 years agoMount /proc inside chroot in ex/makevm to fix openjdk configuration
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Mount /proc inside chroot in ex/makevm to fix openjdk configuration

5 years agoMake gruntmaster-compile fail if it cannot exec the compiler
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Make gruntmaster-compile fail if it cannot exec the compiler

5 years agoConvert all test programs from CPP to C
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Convert all test programs from CPP to C

5 years agoRemove purges (as they are now unnecessary)
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Remove purges (as they are now unnecessary)

5 years agoMount a tmpfs at /tmp in ex/makevm to appease ghc
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 09:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Mount a tmpfs at /tmp in ex/makevm to appease ghc

5 years agoOnly update problem statuses for non-private problems
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 11:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Only update problem statuses for non-private problems

5 years agoChange gruntmaster-exec setuid user/group in ex/makevm
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 19:15:26 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
Change gruntmaster-exec setuid user/group in ex/makevm

5 years agoImport purge from Gruntmaster::Data
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Import purge from Gruntmaster::Data

5 years agoSet umask to 0022 in tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:38:15 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Set umask to 0022 in tests

5 years agoUse install instead of cp to ensure 0755 perms in makevm
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17:38:45 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Use install instead of cp to ensure 0755 perms in makevm

5 years agoUpdate package list in vm.conf
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 16:02:22 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Update package list in vm.conf

5 years agoFix makevm
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:35:40 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Fix makevm

5 years agoMake test tempdir world-writable
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Make test tempdir world-writable

5 years agoPrepend cwd to PATH instead of appending it in t/01-jobs.t
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:31:21 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Prepend cwd to PATH instead of appending it in t/01-jobs.t

5 years agoAlso trace commands executed outside VM
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:25:06 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Also trace commands executed outside VM

5 years agoAdd a --no-close argument to gruntmaster-exec
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:22:12 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Add a --no-close argument to gruntmaster-exec

5 years agoMove vm scripts to ex/
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Move vm scripts to ex/

5 years agoUpdate MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:19:39 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Update MANIFEST

5 years agoAdd perlcritic test and make code comply
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Add perlcritic test and make code comply

5 years agoIncrease time limit of increment test problem
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:58:57 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Increase time limit of increment test problem

5 years agoFix test problem names
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:52:33 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Fix test problem names

5 years agoAdd virtual machine support
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Add virtual machine support

5 years agoDrop privileges in gruntmaster-exec if possible
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Drop privileges in gruntmaster-exec if possible

5 years agoDo not load Gruntmaster::Data if not needed
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:41:16 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Do not load Gruntmaster::Data if not needed

5 years agoImprove test directory naming
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:26:26 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Improve test directory naming

5 years agoRename t/problems/increment/int.cpp to ver.cpp
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:24:44 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Rename t/problems/increment/int.cpp to ver.cpp

5 years agoMove some Format.pm code to gruntmaster-exec
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 08:39:20 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Move some Format.pm code to gruntmaster-exec

5 years agoFix test failure introduced several commits ago
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:39:10 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Fix test failure introduced several commits ago

5 years agoSet test log level to TRACE when TEST_VERBOSE is true
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Set test log level to TRACE when TEST_VERBOSE is true

5 years agoKeep $ENV{HOME} in gruntmaster-exec
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:26:15 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Keep $ENV{HOME} in gruntmaster-exec

5 years agoFix keys/values on reference experimental warnings
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:14:19 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Fix keys/values on reference experimental warnings

5 years agoUpdate cache purging, drop LWP dependency
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:11:36 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Update cache purging, drop LWP dependency

5 years agoUpdate problem_statuses after job
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:06:46 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Update problem_statuses after job

6 years agoBump version and update Changes 5999.000_004
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 21:36:27 +0000 (00:36 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

6 years agoUpdate gruntmaster-compile documentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 21:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0300)]
Update gruntmaster-compile documentation

6 years agoAdd formats GCCGO, GOLANG, HASKELL
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 26 May 2014 18:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Add formats GCCGO, GOLANG, HASKELL

6 years agoDo not crash on compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 6 May 2014 17:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
Do not crash on compile errors

6 years agoBump version and update Changes 5999.000_003
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Bump version and update Changes

6 years agoUpdate MANIFEST
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Update MANIFEST

6 years agoRemove t/FakeData.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Remove t/FakeData.pm

6 years agoUpdate PREREQ_PM/BUILD_REQUIRES
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:31:44 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Update PREREQ_PM/BUILD_REQUIRES

6 years agoReindent Makefile.PL
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:31:22 +0000 (11:31 +0300)]
Reindent Makefile.PL

6 years agoFix tests
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Fix tests

6 years agoUse ne instead of != for strings
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
Use ne instead of != for strings

6 years agoReindent t/01-jobs.t
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:07:29 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Reindent t/01-jobs.t

6 years agoUpdate documentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:50:25 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Update documentation

6 years agoAvoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:04:58 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Avoid zombies on TLE in interactive problems

6 years agoEnforce time limit for interactive verifiers
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:50:04 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Enforce time limit for interactive verifiers

6 years agoUse waitpid instead of wait in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:46:49 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
Use waitpid instead of wait in Format.pm

6 years agoUnlink fifo1 & fifo2 after each test
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
Unlink fifo1 & fifo2 after each test

6 years agoPass the test number to the interactive verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Pass the test number to the interactive verifier

6 years agoPurge integer pages in Daemon.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Purge integer pages in Daemon.pm

6 years agoTrace programs runned in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:02:55 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
Trace programs runned in Format.pm

6 years agoFix previous commit
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:53:10 +0000 (23:53 +0300)]
Fix previous commit

6 years agoIgnore SIGPIPE in Format.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 20:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0300)]
Ignore SIGPIPE in Format.pm

6 years agoReplace int -> ver in Interactive.pm
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:38:30 +0000 (21:38 +0300)]
Replace int -> ver in Interactive.pm

6 years agoMake non-C++ verifiers work
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 07:09:45 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Make non-C++ verifiers work

6 years agoFix purge
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:05:01 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Fix purge

6 years agoAdd trace to purges
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add trace to purges

6 years agoFix verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Fix verifier

6 years agoNormalize outputs correctly in Runner::File
Marius Gavrilescu [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 20:21:03 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Normalize outputs correctly in Runner::File

6 years agoUpdate gruntmasterd to use postgres
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:06:34 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Update gruntmasterd to use postgres

6 years agoUpdate indentation
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:44:55 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Update indentation

6 years agoBump version number and update Changes 5999.000_002
Marius Gavrilescu [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:23:37 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Bump version number and update Changes

6 years agoDo not pass -n to fpc
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Do not pass -n to fpc

6 years agoFix running java/perl/python programs with arguments
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:20:41 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fix running java/perl/python programs with arguments

6 years agoPass test number as argument to verifier
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Pass test number as argument to verifier

6 years agoLet gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP
Marius Gavrilescu [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 12:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Let gruntmasterd_t connect to DNS and HTTP

6 years agoAdd contest support to filesystem infiles/okfiles
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:18:51 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Add contest support to filesystem infiles/okfiles

6 years agoSupport getting infiles/okfiles from the filesystem
Marius Gavrilescu [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Support getting infiles/okfiles from the filesystem

6 years agoSupport problem parameters outside meta
Marius Gavrilescu [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 17:25:54 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Support problem parameters outside meta

6 years agoSupport multiple space-separated purge hosts
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Support multiple space-separated purge hosts

6 years agoFix recording of compile errors
Marius Gavrilescu [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Fix recording of compile errors

6 years agoSupport new purge interface
Marius Gavrilescu [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 11:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Support new purge interface

This page took 0.030305 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.